School Board Information

Hume Lake Charter School Board Members:
Jen Schuler - President
Jen Nelson - Vice President
Jennifer Johnson - Secretary
Kevin Hibbs - Member 
 Jenny Brannan - Member
 Lucas Marschner - Member
Nate Van Verst - Member

School Board meetings are the second Monday of every month, with the exception of July.  Board meeting times and agendas are posted 
through out the community one week prior to the meeting.  All are welcome to attend!

Board Meeting Calendar

Monday, August 14

Monday, September 11

Monday, October 9

Monday, November 13

Monday, December 11

Monday, January 8

Monday, February 12

Monday, March 12

Monday, April 9

Monday, May 14

Thursday, May 31

(Budget Study Session)

Monday, June 25

Jen Nelson,
Jan 31, 2018, 5:02 PM
Jen Nelson,
Jan 31, 2018, 4:57 PM